PTA MEMBERS

Date- 26/07/2022

This is to inform all the parents and students that New PTA (Parents Teacher Association) in Pioneer Public School is formed on 25/07/2022.

Followings are the members of PTA for Session 2022-23.

S.no.	Name of parent	Designation
1	Dr. AMIT SAHU	Chairman(Principal)
2	Ms.DEEPA BHAVNANI	Secretary (Teacher)
3	Ms. NISHA SINGH	Teacher
4	Mr. LALIT AUDICHYA	Teacher
5	Ms.PREETI BALA CHITTORA	Teacher
6	Mr.PRADEEP PRAKASH DANGI	Member
7	Mr.GANESH LAL AUDICHYA	Member
8	Mr.MANISH RATHORE	Member
9	Mr.PUSHKAR KUMAR TAILOR	Member
10	Mr.KAMLESH BOKADIA	Member
11	Mr.NAVEEN KUMAR VISHNOI	Member
12	Mr.PAWAN DEWAL	Member
13	Mr.MANOJ KUMAR RAYAL	Member
14	Mr.RAMESH CHANDER AMETA	Member
15	Mr.SUNIL KAPLESH	Member
16	Ms.DIMPLE SAHU	Member
17	Mr.LOKESH KUMAR DAYMA	Member
18	Mr.AMIT SANTWANI	Member
19	Mr.SATYA NARAYAN TAK	Member
20	Mr.KARAN ROY	Member
21	Mr.MOHMMAD DIL FARYAD	Member
22	Mr.PREM SHANKER SHARMA	Member
23	Mr.HEMANT BHARDWAJ	Member
24	Mr.NARENDRA SINGH BHAGROT	Member
25	Mr.MOHAN LAL AUDICHYA	Member
26	Mr.GAURAV PUJARI	Member